DOH Releases MLTC Transition Timeline

The Department of Health has announced the MLTC transition roll-out dates for counties across New York State that have not yet transitioned.   At this point, NYC, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, Rockland, Orange, Albany, Erie, Onondaga and Monroe are mandatory.

All dates are contingent upon Federal readiness review.

2014 MLTC Transition Timeline

April 1: Columbia, Putnam, Sullivan, Ulster

May 1: Rensselaer, Cayuga, Herkimer, Oneida

June 1: Greene, Schenectady, Washington, Saratoga

July 1: Dutchess, Montgomery, Broome, Fulton, Madison, Schoharie, Oswego

August 1: Warren, Delaware, Niagara, Otsego, Chenango

September 1: Essex, Clinton, Franklin, Hamilton

October 1: Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Alleghany

November 1: Yates, Seneca, Schuyler, Tioga, Cortland, Chemung

December 1: Genesee, Ontario, Livingston, Orleans, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming

Leave a Reply